Christian helper w/ Pediatric First Aid &;Baby Care. (in Manila, now)

HK$ 5000. Pay is negotiable
2017-09-01 23:31
Age 40-50 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? No
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 2-4 years
Languages Spoken English, Other
Nationality of Previous Employer Other Western
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children, Pets, Disabled / Special Needs
Can Cook Chinese Food, Indian Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team Yes
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Good day sir/madam. I'm Gina 48 years old, Filipino, a college graduate, married and blessed with 3 kids. A warm-heart individual who loves to work with kids /babies as well as doing household chores.
With extensive experience in childcare for toddler and a newborn baby in Dubai. Both parents are working and were able to manage the household chores, including cooking, laundry, ironing, marketing, run an errand as well as taking care of the kids. Able to create a happy environment with the kids. Teaches good manners & can do creative play with provided educational materials, such as coloring, matching, recognizing alphabets and etc., entices them to sing, read, play fun games and teaching them the ways of the world. Started working in Hongkong since February 27, 2015, to June 30, 2018. My duties are cleaning, dusting, laundry, ironing, cooking, gardening, caring people with special needs, pet care like dogs and cats. I immensely enjoy each moment of work. My duties are, taking care of 6 years old girl and 4years old boy. Both of them are the whole day at school and both parents are working. I enjoyed preparing their lunch box for school, taking them to their extracurricular activities, playing with them, but due to some reason, the family was relocated.
The core qualifications that I have are; kind-hearted, compassionate, positive attitude, flexible, reliable, trustworthy, have the initiative to learn, able to adapt myself to the environment as well as my full dedication to my work. Aside from my experiences, I took up Pediatric First Aid and Baby Care, Housekeeping Management, as well as Baking in order to upgrade my knowledge and be more effective and efficient to all my duties. If I am fortunate to be one of your helpers. I'm grateful enough to be a part of raising your child to be a wholesome individual.
Thank you so much, ma'am, for your time and effort to read my messages. You can reach me on my Philippine No. +639567122199, WhatsApp, or email me at [email protected]
Thank You very much!

Kind regards,

Gina

Location

Out of Town / Overseas
176-G San Juan St. Mayamot Antipolo City