Looking for employer

Pay is negotiable
2017-10-12 23:11
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Other
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English, Other
Nationality of Previous Employer Chinese
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children, Pets, Elderly
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team Yes
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

hi, I'm Mary Grace marcial, 38 years old, single mother, my son it's already 19 years old study in university, taking up civil engineering. I'm honest and have initiatives, can do my job without supervision, i can cook both Chinese and western food according to my employer, I'm fucos and not a social media type of helper.
i have reference letter from my employer.

My working experences are:
1999- Singapore: taking care of children age : 2 years old and 5 years old both boys including cooking, marketing, laundry, ironing.

2011 - 2013 hongkong : we are 4 helpers, my boss had 16 dogs, 6 thousand square feet house and 6 thousand square feet garden, I'm the one who do the cooking and marketing, grocery and clean the kitchen. Feed the dogs and bath if the driver is not available.

2013- 2017 hongkong: taking care of kid age 5 years old, now he is already 10 years old.

August 15, 2017 to November 05, 2017 my employer terminate my contact. But they can release me before Nov. 5

I'm willing to have a face to face interview at your convenience time on sunday.
Can contact me in this numbers.
whatapps: 9331 7642
Call me at 9306 9148

Sincerely yours Grace

Location

Central, Hong Kong - Central and West