Trustworthy, kind, patient ,respectful and hardworking with love helper

No Image
Pay is negotiable
2017-11-12 21:48
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 2-4 years
Languages Spoken English, Other
Nationality of Previous Employer Chinese
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Hardworking,patient, trustworthy...
Dear Employers,
Hello!I'm Girlie, a38year old Filipino, married, and a mother of 1 child. I am loyal, tidy,patient,trustworthy, respectful and kind.
●Previously have worked in Amman, Jordan for 7years.
>SEPTEMBER 2006-2011 in a family with members 5member ,(JORDANIAN FAMILY )I do the household chores, cooking look after the kids.
●OCTOBER 2013-2015 in a JORDANIAN family with 4 adult member. My main duties are marketing, preparing, cooking and serving their meals.
●MARCH 2016-2018 I worked in Hongkongese family with 3member thay my duties are to do household chores ,taking care of a baby and preparing /cooking baby food.
●APRIL 2018-2020 Currently,working with a local family(4family member).MY main duty is to take care of twin baby boy.I do household chores and preparing /cooking baby food. Bringing the twins to park as well. My contract will be finished on April 03,2020.I can cook simple Chinese and western food.I hope to find a family who treats me as part of the family. In return I will do my best.Looking forward to hearing from you Sir/Ma'am. Thank you!My contact # 65940876.

Location

Kowloon
flatC7/F WINNER BUILDING 867-885 CANTON ROAD MONGKOK KLN