Please employ me.

HK$ 5000+
2018-02-13 22:08
Age 25-30 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Other Western
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Hello! :) My name is Queenie. 30 years old. I have been working in HK for five years already. Former employer was Australian with four kids. I finished two years contract with them and current employer is Israeli with two kids 6 and 3. Youngest was newborn when I first held him in my hands. I am a full time nanny as parents are busy with work and are out from 9am(sometimes earlier than that) until 8pm. So the kids are really close to my heart and I consider them as family. Sad to say that they are relocating to NYC by end of March:( so I will be available in April. I would love to work right away for my future employer.
I do the basic DH stuff like
* simple cooking
* simple baking
* cleaning
* Ironing
* grocery shopping
* Babysitting and any other child-related tasks.


My employers were so nice and I prefer a cool employer also. Not too stressful at work. I promise to work hard and give you a satisfying performance.
If you want to interview me please whatsapp 5270 7474 .

My employer is willing to talk to someone who is interested to employ me.

Best Regards,
Q.

P.S. I have been receiving dirty offers like “sexy massage” etc. I am here to find a genuine employer and a decent full time DH job. I also had a traumatic experience visiting employer’s houses. So I prefer to have an interview outside unless I had a phone conversation with your wife. I hope I don’t sound too demanding and I am hoping for your kind consideration about this matter. Thank you.
Q.

Location

Hong Kong - Central and West
Causeway Bay