Looking For A New Employer

No Image
Jimra  
2018-02-13 23:54
Age 40-50 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Other
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Chinese
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children, Pets
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Greetings!
Hello Mam/ Sir. My name is Maritess, Filipino, legal age with legal passport holder.

I am looking for new employer at any location in HongKong. I have been working here in HongKong for 8years.
I am honest person, reliable and hardworker.
I am not a party goer, not a drunker and not a drug user.

I am lovable and caring person to young children coz I love kids.
I will take care of them as my own as long you trust me when it comes to your children.

I could do all around house hold chores with time management.

I was terminated last Feb 13 for the reason is communication not suitable, for more details , here are my job discriptions:

- December 2010 to June 2016, Served One couple with one 22 months old baby girl.
Reason: Terminated due to Personal problem by the employer.

- October 2016 to November 2016, Served one couple with four Children.
Reason : Terminated due to mis communication.

- May 2017 to Feb 2018, served 1 Chinese couple, with two teen agers children and one young child.
Reason: Terminated due to not suitable in communication.

I hope Mam / Sir for giving me another chance to work and serve to your family , and I promise to do my very best to make you satisfied in my work. Thank you for giving me the opportunity.

You may contact me by Whatsapp and SMS at 9154 2660. Thanks again and God may bless you.

Sincerely your's ,
Maritess

Location

Yuen Long, New Territories
not applicable