Looking for a new employer

HK$ It depends to employer's heart...
ziah  
2019-03-15 09:14
Age 40-50 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Other
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 10+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Other Western
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Hello everyone!
I'm Nenita S. Reyes, 43 years old..a Christian person, hardworking, honest and trustworthy...
Working here in HK for 16 years..
My previous first employer, I'd work with them for 12 years.. They're Chinese family...
From: 2002 - 2014
Duties: taking care of 1 year old toddler, 3 years old kid after 5 years I taking care a new born baby.. I do the task from taking care of them household chores and etc...
My previous second employer, I'd work with for 2 years..They're Chinese family...
From: 2014 - 2016
Duties: taking care of 1 year old toddler, household chores and other task/responsibilities...
My previous third employer, I'd work with for 2 years... They're French/Australian born Chinese family...
From: 2016 - 2018
Duties: I taking care of 1year old and 3 years old, do the household chores and others responsibilities..
This my 4th employer,
a French and Hungarian family,
I start work with them from March 1 to March 10, 2019 just for 10days...
Thou, I'm not sure if they're some employer's will interested to interview with me...
Please reach me thru my
WhatsApp 95285117
For calls 97268734
My last visa will be on
March 21, 2019...
Thou, I'm certain that nobody will pay attention to my ads here but still I'm trying to give my best in pursuing I can find a good ones...
Thank you very much!
God bless you....

Location

Mongkok, Kowloon
Fa Yuen st. Mongkok road, Mongkok