Domestic Helper position (part/full time) wanted

No Image
Pay is negotiable
Paid Ad
2019-11-11 21:26
Business Ad
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Other
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 10+ years
Languages Spoken English, Cantonese, Other
Nationality of Previous Employer American
Can Look After Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Indian Food, Western Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License Yes
Will Work in a Team Yes
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Willing to work, part/full time within reasonable travelling distance of Quarry Bay
Phone/Whatsapp 52180639
SKILLS & ABILITIES
I have a pleasant and happy demeanour but am self-motivated and can work on my own initiative. I do not require micro management; I see what needs done and do it. The following is a list of skills and abilities.
1/ Managing a household budget for food and general household items
2/ Cooking – Chinese, Western, Thai and other cuisines
3/ Cleaning, ironing, etc.
4/ Looking after children from age 0 to 7 (including a special child)
5/ Tutoring the children and taking them to and from school/activities
6/ Swimming
7/ Can speak English, Cantonese
8/ Hong Kong driving license
EXPERIENCE
2001-2003 Job Title, Domestic Helper
1. Managing the household budget for a single lady.
2. Cooking and cleaning
3. Helping with administrative duties in the employer’s business
4. Accompanying on social events
5. Accompanying the employer to social events
Left this position to work for the employer’s sister.
2003-2014 Job Title, Domestic Helper for a family of four.
1. Looking after a special child starting when she was aged 6
2. Looking after a new born girl (after 5 years)
3. Cooking, cleaning and shopping
Left this employment to find a more interesting job
2014-2018 Job Title, Domestic Helper for a family of four.
1. Looking after new born girl
2. Managing the food and general household budget
3. Supervised another helper who was looking after the elder sister
Left this employer for more flexible employment.
2018-2019 Job Title, Domestic Helper for a family of four.
1. Food budget planning
2. Meal planning and cooking – various cuisines
3. General supervision of two children; aged 4 and 12 (including homework supervision)
4. General household duties.
Left this employer as they wanted a full-time helper.

References available from all previous employers.

Location

Quarry Bay, Hong Kong - East
Quarry Bay