Looking for New Employer

2019-11-10 22:02
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer British
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

A pleasant day to all specially to a family who is looking for a domestic helper.

I am Aileen Batarao. I am looking for a new family who will employ me as a domestic helper after. I will be available by December 9, 2019, finished contract. My current employer came from UK, his wife is Japanese and they have a daughter which is 2 years old now. She was just 3 months old when I started working with them.
I came from Philippines, I am 35 years old, married with 4 children 2 boys and 2 girls.
I first came to HongKong in September 2014. I work with a Chinese family with 3 children age 9, 7, and 4. I also work with a young Chinese couple with twin boy whom I took care since birth.
Generally, I am able to take care and look after a child from newborn to grown up. Apart from baby sitting and child-minding, I do general housework such as marketing, cooking cleaning, washing, ironing etc.

Thank you so much and I am looking forward to meet you.for personal interview, most likely during my day off in Sundays. But I am available for phone interview anytime.

Please call whatsapp, 65496904

Location

Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong - Central and West