7 years experienced helper looking for a new employer

No Image
HK$ 5500 Pay is negotiable
2020-01-14 21:31
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Other Western
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Indian Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Good day.

My name is Rodelyn, Filipino, 40 years old, married with 2 kids. Im currently working for a Western family of 4 for almost 2 years and 5 months now. I took care of the children since they were 2 and 6 years old . They will be relocating for good in Germany by mid April. I've worked previously with an Australian/British family of 5 for 4 years. Children ages 9, 7, and 5 respectively.

Im a simple happy person. Can go along very well with people and especially with kids. Im reliable and patient. Im hard working person and trust worthy. Im a well oriented person and i can easily get instructions without further supervision. I have initiative when it comes to decision making. Im an honest person. I value and respect privacy of my employer. I always do and finish my work in time and i know how to prioritize my work. I love cooking and i can easily follow recipe. I can cook Asian and Western foods .

Im very willing to set up an interview. If you are interested to know me well, kindly send me a message thru whatsapp at 9243 2764. Thank you. Have a good day!

Location

Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong - South