Relocation need Urgent EmploYer

No Image
Pay is negotiable
2020-01-15 00:46
Age 25-30 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Korean
Can Look After Children (Under 5 years old)
Can Cook Western Food
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Hi Dear Employer,
I'm Jennifer I'm living here in HongKong almost 6 years . I'm married with 1 son . I'm 30 years old and searching for a new employer because my current employer decided to relocate and go back home in there place dis coming February 29, she can give and support me everything that I need for my new employer if I find a new one.

While I'm living here in Hong Kong in almost 6 years I take care 4 families

1.Chinese family with 2 kids - 1 girl age of 1 years old and 1 boy age of 5 years old with popo also

2.Chinese family with 1 son at the age of 7 years old

3.Korean Family with 2 kids girl age 6 years old and boy 5 years old

And my current employer is Korean family with 1 kid at age of 5 years old now, I take care of him from 1 year and 4 months but unfortunately they leaving.

I can cook Chinese and Korean food my Current employer send me in a korean cooking class thats why i know a few dishes of Korean food.

And I can do everything Like House Hold Chores, cooking, sending the kids in the school, read book before sleep playing with them join with playdate and im open minded person with a strong personality and high educated enough.

I Prefer Stay Out / Can leave the House Saturday night after work
Just keep me in touch to my whatsapp 98427905 Thank yOu

Location

Mid-Levels, Hong Kong - Central and West
70 Robinson Road Mid-Levels