Filipino Domestic Helper/ Driver looking for a new good employer

2020-03-23 22:33
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer British
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children, Pets, Elderly, Disabled / Special Needs
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License Yes
Will Work in a Team Yes
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Hi I'm Chris, 40 years old, married,A Filipino domestic helper/driver who is currently working for more than 6 years at British Chinese and Malaysian Family of 4 which is relocating outside Hong kong.

I am very hardworking, kind, honest, patient, reliable, efficient, flexible, optimistic, family oriented, And God fearing person. I am easy to deal with and can easily follow instructions accordingly.

I am very familiar of hong kong sides, and few in kowloon sides. I have more than 7 years of driving experience in Hong Kong.

I am a handy man who can do simple repair works, gardening, painting, electrical, cooking ,baking and can even do marketing, pet care,child care or elderly care.

You can call my boss for reference .I guarantee you that i will always be an asset to the family I'm joining with. You can always reach me at my number 54963482 or 62958418.

I am looking forward to work with you and your family.

Thank you so much!

God bless and more power!

Location

Mid-Levels, Hong Kong - Central and West
41 conduit Road