Looking for new employer

No Image
Pay is negotiable
2020-05-23 12:57
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Other Western
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old)
Can Cook Chinese Food, Indian Food, Western Food, Baby Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

My name is Melanie Ramirez. As for my working experience, I have been working in Hk for 10 years. I were able to render service to several WESTERN FAMILIES for 6 years consecutively. My main duties was taking care of their kids from newborns to toddlers. I play, feed, bathe, teach and give support for their cognitive, motor,sensory and psychosocial growth and development while my employers are at work.
Apart from my childcare experiences, I do general household chores from cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing, marketing and cooking. For my cooking experiences, I can cook western, indian, philippine and chinese dishes. I am still eager to learn more different dishes.
If I will be given the chance to take care of your family I can be a good help since I am efficient, flexible, can work under pressure and with less supervision, follow instructions properly and trustworthy.
Looking forward to be working with you..my what's app is 93173497 I prefer live out

Location

Outlying Islands
Saiying pun