Looking for Western Family

HK$ 5000 Pay is negotiable
2020-05-23 20:57
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 2-4 years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Chinese
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Looking for western family

Hi, I hope this message finds you well. My name is Maricel.
I was born and raised in Philippines. I grew up with a wonderful and God fearing family.

Im looking for a new job as my contract on my current employer is terminated due to financial reason.
I'm available by 15th of June.
I've been here in Hong Kong for 1 year and 4 months.
I'm looking for a western family as I would like to expand my knowledge on dealing with new family and culture.

I graduated with a bachelor degree major in Marketing. In addition, I can cook read and follow instructions.

I have a good character and can handle work with difficulties and manage to coordinate well with employer.

Duties and responsibilities:
Assist the family for their needs.
Handling the household chores including groceries for the family.

If you are interested, kindly contact me @ cellphone number +85256157291
Whatsapp number +639433371823

Thanks and regards,
Maricel

Location

Mid-Levels, Hong Kong - Central and West
Mid-Levels