Respectful, Kind, Caring, and Professional Domestic Helper

HK$ Salary is negotiable Pay is negotiable
Dione12  
2020-06-29 03:34
Age 40-50 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English, Other
Nationality of Previous Employer Canadian
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children, Pets
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

DIONELYN DACUYAN BALLING
Age : 42
Nationality: Filipino
Marital Status: Single Parent
Children: 1 child
Languages Spoken: English
Available After: Mid-July 2020
Telephone: +852 5598 7945 (WhatsApp)

Highlights of Qualifications
Years in Hong Kong: 8
Years as a Domestic Helper: 8
Cooking Abilities: Education: Western, Asian
Willing to Provide Care For: children

Skills and Abilities
* Baking
* Childcare
* Elderly Care
* Grocery Shopping
* Housekeeping
* Pet Care (Dogs, Birds)
* Cooking for Specialty Diet
* Homework Support for Children

Reference Letter from Current Employer:
To Whom It May Concern,

We have had the fortune of employing Dionelyn (Dione) Balling as our domestic helper for the past three years. Dione is so great with children, trustworthy, reliable, respectful, hardworking, and she shows great care in her responsibilities.

She has provided great care for our young children (2 and 5 when she started), including playing, reading, babysitting, taking them to and picking them from the school bus, did the housekeeping, cooked our meals, following Western recipes and sometimes cooking Asian food, did the occasional grocery shopping. Dione has always brought a professional, thoughtful, and organized approach to the care of our children and home. She is skilled in preparing a variety of meals from Western to Asian cuisine. She takes care to tidy and clean the home daily. Dione has always been happy to help out in any way she can, including working overtime and during holidays when we needed her to. She is great at helping out even without being asked to do certain things.

Dione is intuitive, kind, and respectful. She is able to work in the intimate family environment with integrity and professionalism. She is a faithful person, attends church on Sundays and sings in the church’s choir. We have treasured our time with her as our domestic helper and deeply value her great care she has given our family.

Sincerely,
Mandy and Dumitru Pantea


Employment History
Current Employer: October 2017-July 2020
Total Months Employed: 33
Employer Nationality: Canadian
Country of Employment: Hong Kong
Household Size Sq. Ft.: 2300
Number of Children cared for: 2
Childcare Experience: 3-7 years old

Previous Employer: October 2015-October 2017
Total Months: 24
Employer Nationality: Hong Kong
Country of Employment: Hong Kong
Household Size Sq. Ft.: 2200

Previous Employer: 2013-2014
Total Months Employed: 12
Employer Nationality: United Kingdom
Country of Employment: Hong Kong
Household Size Sq. Ft.: 800
Number of Children Cared For: 1
Childcare Experience: 2-3 years old

Previous Employer: 2011-2013
Total Months Employed: 24
Employer Nationality: United Kingdom
Country of Employment: Hong Kong
Number of Children Cared For: 3
Childcare Experience: Newborn Baby, Toddler 2-3yrs

Location

Happy Valley, Hong Kong - Wan Chai District
Leighton Hill, 2B Broadwood Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong