Looking for employer who needs male domestic helper/driver

Pay is negotiable
Jomin31  
2020-07-05 02:03
Age 40-50 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? No
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 10+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Australian
Can Look After Older Children, Pets, Elderly, Disabled / Special Needs
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team Yes
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Looking for employer who needs male domestic helper driver +639611239775 whattsapp number...I’m jomin calabig filipino 44 years old currently living in manila...I worked as domestic driver helper for Australian family in manila for 12 years taking care of children to school taking care of pets and household chores..I worked also in riyadh Saudi Arabia for 5 years taking care elderly and doing household chores just looking for employer I’m complete papers and requirements are available...thank you very much hope you include me as your employee god bless and stay safe

Driver application

Jomin Valderrama Calabig
+639611239775
[email protected]
159 r ascaño malibay pasay city
December 31,1975


Employment history
Domestic driver
Sept.2019-April 2020
Paul gary onken
Australian Embassy

Domestic driver
Jan.2015-May 2019
Husah abdullah al saleh
Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Personal driver
Oct.-2014-Dec.-2014
Cristian Torres-Mexican national
Nestle Philippines

Domestic driver
May 2014-Sept.2014
Jeffry Taylor
Asian Development Bank

Domestic driver
Nov.2010-Mar.2014
Timothy Ayling
Australian embassy

Domestic driver
Nov.2007-Nov.2010
Colleen Steward
Australian Embassy

Driver instructor
June 1998-Sept.2005
Socialite driving school

Educational background
Polythecnic university of The Philippines mechanical engineer
1993-1995
Esteban abada high school
1989-1993
Camohaguin elementary school
1982-1989

References
Available upon request

Location

Out of Town / Overseas
Manila philippines