Finished Contract October

2020-07-31 11:51
Age 40-50 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer American
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Western Food, Baby Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team Yes
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Hi, My name is Analiza Riosa, I'm from Philippines, 40 years old, I've been working here in Hong Kong since 2013 so I've been working here for 7 years,
my first employer was a Chinese family, I took 3 years working for them, they were very nice family, couple plus 3 kids,
my 2nd employer was Chinese again but I took only 1 year and 2 months coz I resigned from my post coz my madam is being so mean , I had a hard time working and I got stressed a lot, making me work in her mommy's house which is not allowed for a helper to work outside the premises,
my 3rd employer was an American, this family are great, I took only 9 months because they move back to New York for good, they are perfect, my job is only to take care of their 6 year old girl, and running errands, like bringing laundry for dry cleaning, taking the kid to the school bus, I sometimes clean but my priority was the kid, they're really really nice family for only 9 months working I had lots of good memories with them,
my 4th and current employer are Spanish family, they are nice as well , I can't say anything at the moment about them,,,,, coz I'm still working for them until October 31 2020 which is my contract will be finish,
If you are interested, feel free to message me at my WhatsApp +852 6599 6509

Location

Yuen Long, New Territories
flat C 15 floor tower 6 Yoho Town Yuen Long New territory