Adaptable, Trustworthy and Good-Natured Helper Avail May

HK$ 6,000 Pay is negotiable
2021-07-20 14:52
Age 25-30 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 2-4 years
Languages Spoken English, Cantonese
Nationality of Previous Employer Chinese
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Greetings! My name is Jenalyn and I have over 4 years of experience being a full time live-in helper and currently looking after 4 years old twins. My employer will relocate this May 2022 and will be available after that.

My experience with my employers since I worked in Hong Kong has provided me with a strong expertise in:

• Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing and grooming.
• Cooking of nutritious meals and eating assistance to children.
• Companionship and tutorial sessions.
• Medication management.
• Maintaining the cleanliness and orderliness of the house.
• Running errands/restock supplies.
• Engaging children in educational activities such as making arts/crafts, educational games, reading books, and any outdoors activities such as going to park, library or nearby activity centers.
• Play date and other event arrangements.
• Laundry and ironing.
• Car washing.
• Operating high tech household appliances.

I enjoy working with the children of all ages and building a good relationship with the families I served. Moreover, I am a trustworthy, detail-minded, compassionate and responsible person who takes great pleasure in all kinds of child-minding tasks. Besides, I am dedicated to work hard so I can give the satisfaction that the family is expecting of.

For further details kindly message me at 5426 1265. Reference are available upon request. Thank you!

Location

Prince Edward, Kowloon