Looking for employment prefer live out

Pay is negotiable
2020-09-17 10:09
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 10+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Other Western
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Hello I'm Windelyn Babia a 34yrs old Filipina with a 9years experience in HongKong.

My First Employer was Indian Family..started working with them Dec 2010 till June 2011 the reason move back to Indian for good(Relocation).
I was looking after 8years old girl Aishani and 16years Old teenage boy Simba.Doing households chores and cooking..

My Second Employer was Italian and American family with 2 boys Tobia 5yrs old and Cosimo 3months old.
started working with them July 2011 till June 2016 the reason move back to Italy for good(Relocation ) taking care of the 2boys, households chores and cooking..

My Current Employer is Chinese Canadian and Swedish family with 1 daughter.. started working with them July 2016, taking care of 5months old Ada now she's 4yrs and half! doing households chores and cooking...I'm about to finish on November, the reason they are moving back to Sweden for good (Relocation)

I prefer live out positions if possible.For further details please call or whatts up me anytime at +852 946 93588 I can come for interview any days...Looking forward to hear from all prospective employers

Location

Mid-Levels, Hong Kong - Central and West
Mid level