Looking for new employer in June

HK$ 5500 Pay is negotiable
2023-05-23 20:40
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Terminated: Financial / Relocation
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English, Other
Nationality of Previous Employer British
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children, Pets
Can Cook Chinese Food, Indian Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Hi, good day! 

I am Lenie Rose M. Villarta, 34yo, single mom to my beautiful 9 year old daughter, never married. I am looking for a new employer.

My present contract won’t be up until September next year. But due to unfortunate circumstances, my employers need to release me early because of financial reasons. Last working day will be on the 16th of June. I am looking after three dogs. I make dog food, dog treats, bathe them, walk them, etc. i also cook and bake (meals, desserts, pastries, etc.) for the couple (both are working) and do all the basic household chores. Shopping, cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. 

Before my current employment, i worked for an Australian-Hong Kong family. Two adults (both were working), three teenagers (16yo boy, and the twins were 14yo girls), and a dog. Workload required all household chores. I cooked and baked a lot. Meals, snacks, desserts, and the like. I did most of the shopping and meal planning. I basically ran the house.

I was employed by an American family, two adults (working husband and stay at home mom), and three kids aged 8, 6 and 4, all girls. Workload required cooking, cleaning, laundry (all domestic chores), and looking after kids when necessary, i.e. babysitting, bringing them to activities, picking them up from school, etc. 

Also worked for a local family, three adults (working couple and the grandma) and three girls (eldest was 9 and twins were 6). All around domestic work from cleaning, laundry, ironing, grocery shopping, cooking, looking after the kids (includes kids' daily routine, picking up from school bus or from school itself, bringing them to activities, etc.), all at the same time. 

Additionally, I worked for an Indian family (stay at home mum and a working dad), looked after a toddler (a boy who was 3 at the time), duties were the same as the current employment aside from pet care, cooking and grocery shopping. 

My first job was with a Chinese - American family, looked after two toddlers (girls who were 2 and 4 at the time), other duties were mostly the same as now aside from pet care.

Can cook (different cuisines) and bake (cakes, pastries, desserts, etc.). Willing to learn more.

Fluent in English, great with handling kids of all ages (used to teach kids in the Philippines), strict with manners and right conduct. 

Finished a college degree (business administration), and had education (high school teaching) units as well. Can play various musical instruments.

Responsible, reliable, trustworthy, learns quickly, works in minimum or no supervision, efficient and effective. 

I hope you will consider me and hear from you soon.


Best regards, 


Whatsapp: +85268950926

Email: [email protected]


Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - Central and West
3A Elite’s Place 68-82 Ko Shing Street