Looking for new employer Im Caregiver pet lover

No Image
HK$ 6000 Pay is negotiable
2023-05-25 17:59
Age 30-40 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 5+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Chinese
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Pets, Elderly, Disabled / Special Needs
Can Cook Chinese Food, Western Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

I am very interested in obtaining a Caregiver position with your family. My strong caregiving background, coupled with several caregiving experiences, uniquely qualifies me for this job. Along with my First Aid and CPR Certifications, and 10 years of extensive experience as a caregiver, I am confident in my ability to become a key family member.

--My professional experience with different employers has provided me with the opportunity to develop strong expertise in:

--Personal care assistance such as bathing, dressing, and grooming
Meal preparation and assisting clients in eating

--Companionship and discussion
Medication management
GO to check up in the HOSPITAL
Light housekeeping
General help to the elderly and disabled persons

--Running household tasks
Engaging clients in activities such as games, book reading, daily cardio in mountains, and light exercise

Furthermore, I enjoy working with clients in the senior age bracket and socio-economic backgrounds. I can develop a great relationship with them and their families. As a trustworthy and responsible person who takes great pleasure in all kinds of personal care tasks.

I am dedicated to accepting challenges in order to produce winning outcomes. My supervisors have recognized me as an active team player who works efficiently with managers and co-workers.

As a passionate and reliable caregiver, I’d welcome an opportunity to meet with you so as to discuss your needs and my relevant traits in detail. I can be reached at +852 6467 9217 (WhatsApp or call) to set up a meeting date and time. Additionally, please contact me to answer your questions and follow up on my job application. I am currently in Hong Kong finishing a 4 year contract on June 5/2023. I will be available after that.

Work Visa Transfer Assistance would be preferred. Thank you for your time and consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Ronalyn Cabagyo
+852 6467 9217 (WhatsApp or call)


Quarry Bay, Hong Kong - East
2 Grig Road Quarry Bay