Current employer Relocation and Im looking for new Employer

2024-04-03 12:14
Age 40-50 years
Nationality Filipino
Contract Status Finished
Currently In Hong Kong? Yes
References Available Yes
Years of Experience 10+ years
Languages Spoken English
Nationality of Previous Employer Other Western
Can Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children, Pets, Elderly, Disabled / Special Needs
Can Cook Chinese Food, Indian Food, Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team Yes
Contact Helper
View My Other Ads

Description / Bio

Im Lydia Apiag, Single from Philippines looking for new employer..

Worked experienced:

6yrs in Philippines,Took care a new born and 3yrs old girl,2yrs.

2nd:Japanese family two chrildren 7and4yrs old,duties cooking breakfast and lunch drop and pick up in school, cleaning,laundry, grocery,played with kids in park, ironing,

3rd one:pho Goa Vietnamese restaurant 3outlet , position panty but can do all around cook soup maker once the other had broken time,

9 yrs in middle East,cooking, cleaning,with hygiene. marketing, shopping, ironing,, carwash once a week.and I had took care also a bedridden.gave her med.feed her,check temperature,massage her sometimes,can cook Lebanese and Asian dish western food.arabic food.italian pasta,baking.

HK:2016 up to now in 3 different employer.,children ages,16and 21 yrs old for my ist employer,

2nd; two kids 5 and3yrs old.duties; take care the toddler and drop the girl in school pick up and drop,go her some activities,bring them to play at park,cooking, cleaning, laundry, marketing, ironing, carwash once a month.

Macao;one yr contract only couple with one little girl4yrs old.focus the daughter ma'am stay in.only sir had job.,I do cleaning cooking laundry ironing carwash once a week . marketing,bring iham at park spent time to played.running errands,

Choi hung Feb.17,2021- feb.21,2023, Chinese family . one daughter 3 yrs old and4months sir and ma'am both working,I do cok their lunchbox, breakfast,then I drop Priscilla at scol and pick up,Pas the market,do household chores, preparing her lunch for the kid.i bring her at park,drop to her some other activities,like swimming,piano,lesson ABC, cooking dinner.carwash sometimes.

My present now here.single mother with 3 children ages17,14 and13. New Zealander family,started last march7,2023 up to May 1st week 2024.,My Ma'am will relocation. My duties,: cooking breakfast and lunch boxes,cleaning, Laundry,washing goto the, Market,do shopping,cooking dinner,but mostly running errands.before accompanied to the youngest daughter to her some activities .


Pls : Watsapp me Sir/madame, #57282050. thank you .
Ps. I can start early of May nxt Month.

Location

Ho Man Tin, Kowloon