Helper Needed in Jordan/TST for 3 year old and 1 year old

HK$ 4300
Paid Ad
2017-01-11 21:11
We are looking for a full time, live in domestic helper to support us (young USA husband and young HK wife) with housework, our 1.5 year old and 3 year old boys. They are easy to take care of as we have been managing this entire time.

My wife is currently not working but would like to go back to work in several months. I work part-time so I will help out with the little ones when I am at home. We want to raise our kids in a loving environment, but raising two kids by ourselves is stressful. So we need some help.

1. Must be in HK already, available for interviews. (Finished contract or in the process of terminating contract.)
2. Speak English
3. Positive attitude, cheerful, reliable and HONEST. Playful with the kids and can sing some kid songs.
4. Able to follow instruction and can work without supervision
5. Able to perform all the household chores and maintain a high standard of hygiene and cleanliness, and cooking.
7. Will love working with toddlers as much as we love our boys. Very attentive and loving.
8. Knowledge of cooking is recommended (i.e. Chinese, western, etc).
8. Good references from previous and current employers
Please email your details to [email protected], whats app contact 9351-8155.

Please also include the following:
- Name
- Nationality
- Age/DOB
- Religion
- Education
- Job Experience
- Contract end date
- Previous/Current employers contact details

We look forward to having you in being part of our family, shortlisted candidates will be called for interview. Thank you.
Contact Advertiser
View Seller's Other Items

Additional Details

Preferred Age 25-30 years
Preferred Nationality Filipino
Preferred Years of Experience 2-4 years
Will Look After Children (Under 5 years old)
Know How to Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baby Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No

Location

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
95 Austin Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui