Canadian Working Couple Seeks outstanding helper

No Image
Price is negotiable
Paid Ad
adamhk1  
2018-10-11 12:14
Hello, we are a Canadian working couple with a new born on way. We are a fair and kind couple who respects people and will give autonomy to the right helper.
 
 
About you: You are a cheerful, trustworthy Indonesian lady with a great can-do attitude, self-starter and no drama. In particular, you are:
·        have finished your previous contract
·        able to start Nov/Dec 2018  
·        aged 28-40, and married with kids
·        able to communicate well in English
·        able to cook Western/Thaidishes, and follow recipes well, and willing to learn
·        someone who has previous experience with new-born baby, and genuinely loves kids and loves to sing, read and play with baby
·        a full-time helper
·        organized, able to perform all the household chores with little supervision
·        maintain a high standard of hygiene and good health
·        have excellent references from previous employers who are willing to speak with me about you
 
We believe in rewarding excellent performance, so will give a discretionary bonuses and raises based on outlined performance.
 
If the above criteria describes you, please email me at  [email protected] 

Please read the instructions below.

When you contact me, please use subject heading “Helper application – Your name” and answer the 6 questions below:
(1) Your name
(2) Availability date
(3) Status (age/marriage)
(4) Confirm that you are a finished contract and meet the description above
(5) The number of years of experience you have with previous employers, including how many years you worked with each
(6) Reason for change in employer
(7) Nationality or Passport?
 
Looking forward to meeting you!
 
Location: Mid-levels

Please read the add and follow the format we asked for, it makes us easy to find the information we've asked for, thanks!
Contact Advertiser
View Seller's Other Items

Additional Details

Preferred Age 25-30 years
Preferred Nationality Filipino, Indonesian, Sri Lankan
Preferred Years of Experience Less than 2 years, 2-4 years, 5+ years
Will Look After Baby / Toddler
Know How to Cook Indian Food, Western Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No

Location

Mid-Levels, Hong Kong - Central and West