Extra Helper Wanted To Split Workload

HK$ 4630 Price is negotiable
Paid Ad
teatime  
2020-07-27 19:06
Who are we?
We are a friendly, honest family, who are well travelled and respect different cultures - mum, dad (western), independent and friendly 9yr old child, plus Grandma who is mostly independent just needs help chopping cooking ingredients etc, and also we have a small breed dog.

Where do we live?
We live in a house in the gold coast which has beautiful views of the sea, a sea breeze, its set in a peaceful area and is also very close to express bus connections to Tuen Mun or Central so its also easy to travel to and from.

Who will you partner with?
You will be friends and work with our other wonderful, , trustworthy, honest, friendly, calm and chatty Filipino helper, who loves cooking magnificent Chinese and Western food, as well as undertaking other day to day chores around the house. We would love to find a similar character to partner up and share the day to day work.

Where will i stay?
You will share a room with the other helper, which has a its own separate toilet and shower.

What is a typical day?
Our 9yr son is fairly independent, so typically his main need is a cooked meal or lunch. On occassion you may need to take him to the club house for swinmming, or escort him to the beach for sailing.
Grandma is fairly independent, but will need help to carry items to her on her ground floor space, or help to groom the dog, or tidy up her wardrobes. Grandma really enjoys sharing a large meal with the helpers so be warned for your waist line ! :-)
Other duties are fairly normal such as cleaning the rooms, doing the washing and watering the plants in the garden.

How about food?
As a family and in partnership with our helpers, we really enjoying cooking many different food dishes, we allow our helpers to enjoy most of the same food as us (apart from any special food for the child). In addition we will provide a few other little treats such as noodles, instant coffee etc.

What is my day off?
Our first helper will have priority to choose, but it will be either a Saturday or Sunday depending on the other helper choosing one of the other days. We are flexible which day you take as long as you are both not off on the same day.

Any benefits?
We will provide bonuses for special occasions, celebrations or extra special events.
In addition unlimited WiFi is available providing its used during your free time.

Availability?
Due to current travel restrictions ideally we are looking for someone that has finished their contract and is (or will soon be) available in Hong Kong to begin as soon as they can.

How can i find out more?
WhatsApp madame Helen - 9178 2919
Contact Advertiser
View Seller's Other Items

Additional Details

Preferred Age 40-50 years
Preferred Nationality Filipino
Preferred Years of Experience 5+ years
Will Look After Older Children, Pets, Elderly
Know How to Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team Yes

Location

Gold Coast, New Territories