Looking for 1 Domestic Helper for Asian American Family @ Mid-Levels

No Image
HK$ 7500.00
Paid Ad
2021-11-23 09:27
We are an Asian American family of with two boys (6 years old, 4 years old and a newborn) and we are looking for 1 loving domestic helper to join our happy family. Primary responsibilities will be sharing the workload with another new helper to manage housework, laundry, groceries, cooking and childcare [childcare]. Both helpers will be equal to each other with split responsibilities.

We need someone to start in December.

The person that we are looking for will need to be:
- Age between 25 to 40 years old

- Good at managing household and able to cook Asian & Western dishes. Ability to bake would be a plus.

- Currently looking after babies/children under 5 years old or have recent experiences looking after younger children. 4+ years of experience in HK, and have worked for Western families before

- Likes children, patient and enjoy engaging and playing with children

- Easy going, patient with happy and cheerful personality

- Strong spoken English

- Trusted to be able to bring children to classes, school and can independently set up play dates and follow schedules

- Is clean and organized, self starter and can managed own time and schedule

-Will be a finished contract OR terminated due to relocation/financial reason only, can interview in person (currently in HK only)

- Is able to provide reference from current & previous employer

What we offer:
- HKD$7,500 (inclusive of food allowance)

- Performance bonus of 1 month salary per year

- Additional allowances during Xmas, Chinese New Year and birthday

- Twice paid flights back to home (per year), and two weeks or more paid vacation each year; once covid restrictions are lifted

- Sunday offs

- Live in: Own room & toilet (Share with another helper). Live out considered

If you are interested, please whatsapp me at +53681278 and introduce yourself, and also provide information on your current and previous work experiences in HK.

Only apply if you are in Hong Kong now and if you are a finished contract/terminated due to relocation helper and finishing contract soon. Unfortunately, we will not be responding to any application which do not meet the criteria. Thank you for your understanding.
Contact Advertiser
View Seller's Other Items

Additional Details

Preferred Age 30-40 years
Preferred Nationality Filipino
Preferred Years of Experience 2-4 years
Will Look After Baby / Toddler, Children (Under 5 years old), Older Children
Know How to Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team Yes

Location

Wan Chai, Hong Kong - Wan Chai District