Indian family of 3 looking for indian helper

No Image
HK$ 6000 Price is negotiable
Paid Ad
2022-01-14 11:54
Hello, We're an Indian family with 2 adults and 1 daughter of 5 yrs.
We are looking for a FULL-TIME helper as below:
- should be able to start as soon as possible.
- I am pregnant completing my 9th month on 10 of Feb..
- willing to do face to face interview on coming holiday.

Requirements:
- General household chores ~ cleaning, laundry, ironing, grocery shopping, cooking etc
- Experienced in taking care of toddlers and new-born baby.
- Kids lover with high sense of hygiene and safety of kid.
- Hardworking, polite, cheerful and honest.
- Knows how to cook Western and Indian dishes or willing to learn
- Willing to follow employer’s instructions and able to manage tasks without supervision.
- Can speak and read English.

We offer:
- Personal room
- Day off: Saturday or Sunday
- Salary: HKD 6000 + Good bonus for good care after baby birth + Food allowance (If can't adjust with Indian Food)

If interested please message me Personal Information, family background and working experience, thank you!

Location: South Horizons, Ap Lei Chau
Availability: ASAP

Contact details -
9134 9061 (Direct and Whats app number)
6113 3911 (Direct number)
+91 98711 30655 (What's app only)
Contact Advertiser
View Seller's Other Items

Additional Details

Preferred Age 30-40 years
Preferred Nationality Filipino, Indian, Sri Lankan, Pakistani, Thai
Preferred Years of Experience Less than 2 years, 2-4 years, 5+ years, 10+ years
Will Look After Baby / Toddler, Older Children
Know How to Cook Indian Food
Have Driver's License No
Will Work in a Team No

Location

Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong - South
Tower 1,floor 13 A, south horizon View Location on Google Maps