No more applications please

No Image
Price is negotiable
Paid Ad
2022-06-20 14:09
An Honest and capable Domestic Helper aged 28 to 40 is required after September 2022.
We are a healthy retired couple living in a moderately big apartment. The work in our home is simple but we need a capable and sensible helper without too much supervision.
Other Requirements:
1. You are NOW in HK, finished contract, or present employer relocation.
2. Good reference from recent employer is a must.
3. Faithful Christianity is preferred.
4. Speaks good English or Cantonese to be able to communicate with the employer well.
5. Attitude is the most important: good temper, honesty, responsible, good memory, follow instructions carefully, proactive and fast learner, well-organized, tidy, pay attention to details with common sense, environmental protection oriented, and likes growing potted plants.
6. Experiences :
6.1 Using and maintaining Home Electrical Appliances sensibly, and smartly.
6.2 Cooking Chinese / Western meals independently or able to follow very well the U-tube video recipes.
6.3 Gardening / Growing potted plants.
6.4 Car cleaning
6.6 All other house chores: washing and ironing clothes, cleaning, and tidying the house, etc.
7. Welfare of the Domestic helper
7.1 We can offer a higher salary according to the work performance of the helper.
7.2 You have your private bedroom, toilet, and shower room.
7.3 You can select the suitable timing for your annual leave
7.4 Your working hours are from 7 am to 9 pm or earlier daily.
7.5. Mostly your day off are on Sundays and all statutory holidays on the due day.
7.6. We allow you to use the Wifi for cell phone use.
7.7. We treat the domestic helper as a family member with love and care.
7.8 The employer is very good at teaching the helper the methods and skills at work if the helper is willing to learn.
8. Application: Please send me a resume of yourself by Geoexpat email or WhatsApp
+852 91238670
Resume: 8.1 a standing up picture of yourself,
8.2 Health status : are you vaccinated for COVID-19?
Do you take any long-term medications?
Your weight and body height.
8.3 Family background and marital status
8.4 Educational background
8.5 Past working experiences including recent employment.
8.6 Write a passage about your own personality, hobbies, and your plan for future work and future life.
Contact Advertiser
View Seller's Other Items

Additional Details

Preferred Age 30-40 years
Preferred Nationality Filipino, Indonesian
Preferred Years of Experience 2-4 years
Will Look After Elderly
Know How to Cook Chinese Food, Western Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies

Location

Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong - South
2A Mount Davis Road View Location on Google Maps