Full time helper needed (live out) ASAP in TST

No Image
HK$ up to 8000$
Paid Ad
2023-01-11 14:44
We are a family of 3 members: European couple, both profesional working, with a toddler boy 17 months old, very easy going and calm, living in Tsim Sha Tsui.

Looking for a helper with at least 4 years of experience and good recommendations.

We would like someone warm, friendly and kind. With good English, mainly to help with day-to-day tasks, experienced, proactive, with an hands on actitud, flexible and with good communication skills in order to have a nice relationships and be able to be all in the same track, as she will look after our baby and home.

The priority is to be focus on our son, but also we need a great cook and super organised person who can manage all things related to cooking and housekeeping (cleaning, laundry, ironing, groceries) with ease, sharing any doubt or question and with communication skills, to follow our instructions and needs but being able to take decisions and handling things with out ease.

We are not looking for any specific nationality, age or kind of person but for and honest and warm individual with common sense and good values.

If you are interested and meet the requirements, please send me a private message including the following:

-Name:
-Age:
-Nationality:
-Contact phone number:
-Years of experience:
-Last studies completed:
-Nationality of the families you have worked with:
-Experience with babies/kids (age):
-What can you cook? What are your specialities?
-Medical / first aid course or training:
-Can you give us an example of when something has gone wrong? E.g. the kid has bumped their head, they are sick? What did you do?
-How do you manage with the pocket money/groceries money?
-Why are you moving on from your current role?
-Last time you traveled back home:
-Availability start date:
-References - we would need a letter or to be able to speak to previous employers. Please provide telephone number:

We are not considering applications without answering the questions.

Thank you!
Contact Advertiser
View Seller's Other Items

Additional Details

Preferred Age 40-50 years
Preferred Nationality Filipino, Indian, Sri Lankan, Thai, Other
Preferred Years of Experience 2-4 years, 5+ years, 10+ years
Will Look After Baby / Toddler
Know How to Cook Western Food, Baby Food, Baking - Bread/Cakes/Cookies
Have Driver's License No

Location

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon