Explore Vietnam (June 16-19)

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Explore Vietnam (June 16-19)

Hi

Who wanna explore Vietnam (HCM) during Jun 16-19? Look for gals who hv interest to join. PM if u hv interest.

Jun 16-19 Vietnam, Buy a package (air + hotel), join local tour visit, or visit HCM for foods and some interesting things

Quote Originally Posted by KatKat:
    Hi

Who wanna explore Vietnam (HCM) during Jun 16-19? Look for gals who hv interest to join. PM if u hv interest.

Jun 16-19 Vietnam, Buy a package (air + hotel), join local tour visit, or visit HCM for foods and some interesting things
    Hi Kat,

I initialy planned to spend those 4 days visiting China, but as I am new in Asia, I'm curious about all destinations.

Usually I'm more attracted in nature/adventure/discovery travels, but I'm also opened to cultural trips; far less by beach/farniente/hotel.

It would be great if you could drop me a few lines about what you have in mind.

Hi Bard

Got a package from Zuji at ard HKD 1915 (3d2n) - offered by United Airlines.

Check out this link: http://zuji.hkg.b2c.abacustravelnetw...Date=30Jun2007

BTW, even though the flight schedule is not good, but extend 1 more nite, still only cost HKd 2203 plus 500 (airlines / tax charges)...still cheaper than CX package.

Anyway, then join the local tour at hotel...at city..for historial areas, shopping, eating...etc...or clubbing...i dunno there...just explore.

Or u got any ideas? i am open to other trips as well..but i like to go to Vietnam / HCM cuz its cheap and close to HK...

Katkat

Hi there...

Just visited HCMC during easter. It is a great city, good food and it has millions of motorcycles.

Hope y'all have good trip there...

cheers,

Hi Kat,

I was wondering how was your journey in Vietnam. Did you had some good food? I've been told they have some of the best in the world...

Ciao

Quote Originally Posted by KatKat:
    Hi Bard