Looking for a flatshare!

Talking Looking for a flatshare!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi guys,

I am looking for a room (flatshare) where I can keep my stuffs in. I travel sometime and stay out most of the time for my research as you can tell I am still a student. I studied aboard and was brought up in the State since I was a kid. I don't smoke and drink, and I am a neat and tidy person with a goodheart and a sense of humor.

My Hobbies are tennis, gym, reading, writing, painting, music, playing the piano, outdoor activities and jokes telling.

Hope to share a flat with someone (1 or 2) who is (are) similar and considerate!

My budget is around $3000 and hope where it's along the MTR or KCR stations...or a short distant by minibus or walking!

Thanks guys, thanks for your time!!

Btw, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

Isaac

flatshare here

Hi!

I'm looking for someone to take over my part in a lease! I'm moving out because my boyfriend and I want to move in together. The flat is in a really great complex called Metro Harbour View. It's kind of between Olympic and mong Kok MTRs, as well as a bunch of busses right out the front door that go everywhere! The complex has it's own gym, pool, sauna, music rooms, internet, reading area, function room, paint room...AND a plaza attached to it that has two doctors, a welcome and a mannings, and a bunch of other stuff. It's pretty new, I think me and my flatmate are only the 2nd people to live in this flat. It also has a full western kitchen witha washer/dryer and HUGE windows with big window sills that are big enuogh for you to sit on! I'm actually going to miss this place.