Will pay up to $50,000 to someone who help me land a job in finance in HK

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Hi,

I am looking for a job in finance in HK. Having worked in finance for many years in North America, I know that companies offer incentives to refer candidates.

If you are employed in a HK institution and have such incentives, I offer you a much better incentive:

I'm offering you up to $50,000 cash to help me land a job (of course, the 50,000 will be given ONLY if I get the job!). I have many years of experience in finance in NA, a graduate degree and am outgoing, great presentation skills, sound quant skills, etc.

Please send me a mail at [email protected] for more details and a copy of my resume.

Nothing is better than a nice paycheck when you help people find a job...

Why aren't you using normal search firms and/ or your contacts in finance?

Because those have been a huge waste of time since I'm in HK. The best way to find a job back in NA was through internal referral programs. I don't know many people in HK, so that's why I offer money. I can't afford to have a too big gap in my resume. I offer money. This should be an incentive as there are so many openings in financial institutions waiting to be filled...

What sort of job are you looking for?

A few more details about your experience and ideal position would help narrow it down.

By the way, we take a 10% cut on such offers.

Hi,

I am looking for a job in finance in HK. Having worked in finance for many years in North America, I know that companies offer incentives to refer candidates.

If you are employed in a HK institution and have such incentives, I offer you a much better incentive:

I'm offering you up to $50,000 cash to help me land a job (of course, the 50,000 will be given ONLY if I get the job!). I have many years of experience in finance in NA, a graduate degree and am outgoing, great presentation skills, sound quant skills, etc.