Hello everyone!

I'm currently studying in my last year of secondary school, but am looking for part-time work after 3:30 pm on weekdays and anytime during the weekends. Having studied in an international school all my life, I have an excellent grasp of the English language and am happy to provide any level of support for students wishing to tackle English.

I recognise that I am significantly younger than most other tutors, which can be off-putting; however, I have quite adequate experience in tutoring. I'm currently involved in tutoring primary school students and adults, and have also mentored and acted as a teaching assistant to IGCSE classes within my school community. These experiences have allowed me to develop and grow as a tutor, and I am excited to continue doing this for others. I'm also happy to proof-read writing material, whether it be formal pieces of writing or more informal pieces, such as fiction or online articles.

As well as this, I'm happy to offer my services in teaching piano at a beginner's level. I've learned piano since I was three, and passed my Grade 8 piano examination with distinction when I was eleven. I'd be very happy to provide more results of examinations and competitions that I've participated in since.

I am willing to travel to most places in the New Territories and Kowloon on weekdays. However, I'm open to travelling anywhere during the weekend. If interested, please feel free to WhatsApp me at (+852) 9259 1788. I look forward to speaking with you!