Looking for people to play Airsoft.....

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Looking for people to play Airsoft.....

Anyone in this forum interested in playing airsoft?

I'm completely new to airsoft and in fact haven't even played a single game. I really want to try it out but don't know where to play.

Therefore, I'm looking for people who don't mind educating me about the game and allowing me to play with them.

Thanks.

Looking for other newbies

Any other newbies out there who are interested in playing Airsoft?

The Peak / Czech Republic/ 36,000 ft in the air

I Play Airsoft Mate, Well sometimes when i can find enough players
    You can either go to CG all the way in Sai Kung if you dont have equipment (gun, BDU, boots and stuff) or if you do then drop by Mount Davis I usually go War Gaming there its pretty fun mainly because of them old Jap/Brit Bunkers
    But I would not go now though...temp in the 30's plus running about doesnt exactly mix, Best time would be a bit later on in the month when the temp goes down to 20's

hey. my bf his buddies played it all the time when the weather is cooler. i was supposed to go several times but it was either overbooked or was cancelled cuz there werent enough players. anyway send me a PM or whatever. nobody plays airsoft til like.. november

True, true. Running around in 30 something degrees heat plus humidity isn't my idea of fun either. Today is supposed to be cooler but I still find it hot and sticky outside. Been in HK for 9 months now and still can't get used to the weather here.

Winter is a lot more bearable here. Unfortunately I'll be back home in cool, dry, but very wet Vancouver, Canada climate by the end of the month. I'll be back often tho so will definately be able to play a game or two.