platinum membership in california

Closed Thread

platinum membership in california

hi

ive recently joined california fitness with a years contract, no membership or processing fee, all areas and times at $398 per month. when i collected my card i noticed that they gave me a platinum membership which i wasnt aware of as the sales people didnt not mention anything about the different types of membership avaliable. im really worried that there might be some hidden charges that they might make me cough up because im a platinum member. you see im only a student and i cant really afford more than $398 a month so if they make me pay more then i'll literally be screwed. i just wanted to ask everyone whos a CF member what type of membership they are using and whats the difference between a platinum membership and the other types of memberships anyway? i hope you guys can help me out as im really worried about having to pay more...

thanks

Do you have a copy of what you signed?