Play Tennis Together Regularly

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Play Tennis Together Regularly

Hey,

I am a tennis beginner (not bad now!). Took tennis courses and have been eagerly practising to improve.

Anybody wants to play together? Beginners or intermediate players (if you have patience) are all welcome.

Easy for me to book a court in the western part of HK island. I can also travel to the place convenient for you. Evenings are the best and weekends are always fine.

I am an outgoing and nice guy. And I am available to grab a bite or have a drink together and talk about fun stuffs after we play.

PM me or leave your response here.

Steve

Hi Steve,

I read your posting and I just joined to reply.
    I am a beginner but sorry to say I didn't take any course.

I am also eagerly trying to improve but I am sure you are a better player. So let me know if you care to meet up. I can get a court in island south easily and I can play at the time you posted. Look forward to hear from you.

Quote Originally Posted by harp2800:
    Hey,

I am a tennis beginner (not bad now!). Took tennis courses and have been eagerly practising to improve.

Anybody wants to play together? Beginners or intermediate players (if you have patience) are all welcome.

Easy for me to book a court in the western part of HK island. I can also travel to the place convenient for you. Evenings are the best and weekends are always fine.

I am an outgoing and nice guy. And I am available to grab a bite or have a drink together and talk about fun stuffs after we play.

PM me or leave your response here.

Steve

hi,

I live in tin hau near victoria park. There are some very nice courts here. I am a beginner. I am 30. nights and weekends work good for me.

matt

Hi Matt,
    You care play this weekend in Stanley or Tai Tam. Or I can meet you at Victoria Park.

Thanks

Hi Steve