California Fitness

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

California Fitness

Hi,

I'm a member at California Fitness and I'm looking for people to work out with/chat to etc. Use Mong Kok club most often as closest to home, but a member of all clubs.

Rachael

I recently joined California Fitness and tend to go to the one in Central as that's near to where I work...and mainly because I'm a bit of a newbie in HK so I don't really know my way around that well

Quote Originally Posted by Gavster:
    I recently joined California Fitness and tend to go to the one in Central as that's near to where I work...and mainly because I'm a bit of a newbie in HK so I don't really know my way around that well
    Hi, also new to HK and will be starting to go to Central California fitness when I move into my flat on 5th March. Also looking for new friends, so if you fancy a beer, just shout.

hey all,

Im new in town as well and am looking for a gym to join. what are your takes on california fitness?

cheers,
    Jerry

Hi I'm thinking of joining Cali fitness in central. How are you finding it?

Quote Originally Posted by Gavster:

[POST DELETED]

Last edited by Gavster; 17-03-2012 at 04:31 PM.

FAO: JerryL and LondonGirl