personal trainer

Closed Thread

personal trainer

Hi All,
    I'm new in HK but have enjoyed going to the gym for some time- the problem is I dont always get the results I want. I have decided geting a trainer will probably be worth the extra expense and will save me time- but only if they are good.
    Pure is the nicest gym I have seen and the most convenient so I was going to get a trainer there -until I searched Geo and read with mounting horror the stories on 'lazy PT at Pure' Now I am definately going with a free-lance trainer.
    Does anyone have personal experience of richclow-or any other trainer (positive or negative, you can send a private message if you prefer). He comes across well on the thread and seems very qualified but there is no substitute for personal recmmendations.
    Thanks

personal trainer

can some one send me the number of any personal trainers that will come to the peak- am preferably..i just moved to hk a few weeks ago and would be keen to engage one..outdoor or indoor both work depending on the weather..also looking for the number of a yoga teacher...same am timings ...any help would be much appreciated..my first time on geo expat as well..

Pt

thanks both of you. will follow up. what is the going rate?

Any recommendations for yoga teachers?

6 posts...

raincatcher, 6 posts all recommending ifa- that wouldn't be you would it? are you sure you're not the same raincatcher as on asiaexpat?

Pure Fitness