Like Tree2Likes

Casual football 7 days a week

Reply
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
  1. #1

    Casual football 7 days a week

    Hi all,

    We organize many casual football games on Hong Kong island.

    - More than 7 games a week
    - No commitment required
    - 2-click sign up procedure with Facebook or Google
    - Strict player cap and attendance per game: At least 75 minutes game time per player
    - No skill, gender, fitness restrictions.

    Sign up on Casual Football Network - Hong Kong

    Thanks, Wayne


  2. #2

    Our games the next 8 days:

    • Friday May 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday May 13, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday May 13, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10
    • Sunday May 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Sunday May 14, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Monday May 15, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Monday May 15, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday May 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Tuesday May 16, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Wednesday May 17, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Thursday May 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday May 18, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Friday May 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8


  3. #3

    Our games the next 9 days:
    • Thursday May 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday May 18, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Friday May 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday May 20, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday May 20, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10
    • Sunday May 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10
    • Sunday May 21, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Monday May 22, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Monday May 22, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday May 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Wednesday May 24, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Thursday May 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday May 25, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9
    • Friday May 26, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8


  4. #4

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    28

    Hi! Any chances you'll extend to New Territories?

    jarek and roastchicken like this.

  5. #5

    Our games the next 9 days:

    • Monday May 29, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Monday May 29, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday May 30, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 -PUBLIC HOLIDAY-
    • Tuesday May 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Wednesday May 31, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Wednesday May 31, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday Jun 1, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday Jun 1, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Friday Jun 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday Jun 3, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday Jun 3, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9
    • Sunday Jun 4, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Sunday Jun 4, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9
    • Monday Jun 5, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Monday Jun 5, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday Jun 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday Jun 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Wednesday Jun 7, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5


  6. #6

    hi, not likely. due to organization challenges and not able to get enough people.


  7. #7

    Our games the next 9 days. Sign up on https://casualfootball.net

    • Monday Jun 5, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5(Cap: 15)
    • Monday Jun 5, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)
    • Tuesday Jun 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)
    • Tuesday Jun 6, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18)
    • Wednesday Jun 7, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5(Cap: 15)
    • Thursday Jun 8, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)
    • Thursday Jun 8, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)
    • Friday Jun 9, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18)
    • Saturday Jun 10, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18)
    • Saturday Jun 10, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18)
    • Sunday June 11, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)
    • Sunday June 11, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18)
    • Monday Jun 12, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)
    • Tuesday Jun 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)
    • Tuesday Jun 13, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5(Cap: 15)
    • Wednesday Jun 14, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5(Cap: 15)


  8. #8

    Hey guys, we have the following games the next 8 days, sign up on https://casualfootball.net/ :
    • Friday Jun 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday Jun 17, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Saturday Jun 17, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9
    • Sunday Jun 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Sunday Jun 18, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Monday Jun 19, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Monday Jun 19, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday Jun 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Wednesday Jun 21, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Thursday Jun 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday Jun 22, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Friday Jun 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11


  9. #9

    Below the list of our games the next 8 days. Sign up on casualfootball.net

    · Friday Jun 7, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11 or 7v7
    · Saturday Jul 8, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9
    · Sunday Jul 9, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4
    · Sunday Jul 9, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10
    · Monday Jul 10, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    · Monday Jul 10, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    · Tuesday Jul 11, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    · Tuesday Jul 11, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    · Wednesday Jul 12, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    · Thursday Jul 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    · Thursday Jul 13, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    · Thursday Jul 13, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    · Friday Jul 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9


  10. #10

    Hey guys, we have the following games planned the next 8 days. Sign up on www.casualfootball.net:

    • Friday Jul 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11 or 7v7
    • Saturday Jul 22, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Sunday Jul 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8
    • Sunday Jul 23, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 10v10
    • Monday Jul 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9
    • Monday Jul 24, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Monday Jul 24, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday Jul 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Tuesday Jul 25, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Wednesday Jul 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9
    • Wednesday Jul 26, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Wednesday Jul 26, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday Jul 27, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Thursday Jul 27, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 5v5
    • Thursday Jul 27, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11
    • Friday Jul 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 or 10v10


Reply
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast