Mission for burning out: Tennis/hiking/badminton/dancing

Closed Thread

Exclamation Mission for burning out: Tennis/hiking/badminton/dancing

Mission for burning out: Tennis/hiking/badminton/dancing
    Hi there! This is Alice from Hong Kong.
    Working so hard recently and gained tons of fat, stress and toxic inside my body . And now, I would like to burn its all out of my body.
    Well……There is a list of sports I know and would like to play and try its in group.

1 Tennis
    2 Hiking
    3 badminton
    4 dancing

For hiking, I just know the route from admiralty MTR Station to the peak and peak to the admiralty MTR station. Anyone would like to join? However, I am willing to try other routes as well.

For tennis, I am just a beginner but I am able to hit the ball back MOST of the times .Well…I would like to play around 2 to 3 hours for the improvement and burning my fatty. Anyone interested and got a court as well?

For badminton, I used to play it when I was a kid. So, I can also say that I am a beginner as well….hahaha..[LONG TIME NO PLAY, MAN!]……

For dancing, I am interested on it ….so…..I don't know which one is suitable for me .But, I would like to try it.

Anyway, I would like to know more peoples at the same times while I am burning my waste.hehe….i would love to organise any activites for all the people over the Hong kong[not the world].
    Leave a message here if anyone would like to join those activates at all.

hey~ i am interested! i think i am off similiar level as u for tennis and i guess i m a little better for badminton. wun mind other activities as well, mail me at [email protected] if u organise anything!

if you're interested in hiking ...

I found hiking to be the best for losing weight, not to mention the opportunity to get some fresh air, which is becoming rare in HK.

I do wilson trail section 1 often (from parkview to stanley). It's a nice hike with a good view overlooking the tai tam reservoir.