Needing a lot of information on Hong Kong entrepreneurs.

Need a lot of information on Hong Kong entrepreneurs.

Hello to all, and thanks for reading.

I'm addressing to you because I don't seem to be able to find certain information I'm looking for on the matter of entrepreneurship in Hong Kong. As a freelancing consultant, I'm beginning with the project of building a truly huge list of technological entrepreneurs and startups in the region, raking them according to certain parameters such as company valuation, yearly revenue and so on, but so far I have not been able to find a list of Hong Kong registered companies according (for example) to their revenue, or of newly registered technology businesses in Hong Kong, for that matter. Is this data perhaps not supposed to be in the public dominon? If this is not the case, perhaps you could point out where could I find or look for this data, or to which official agency should I refer to ask for it?

Many thanks in advance!
    Last edited by MiguelMLS; 12-09-2019 at 05:27 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by MiguelMLS
    Hello to all, and thanks for reading.

I'm addressing to you because I don't seem to be able to find certain information I'm looking for on the matter of entrepreneurship in Hong Kong. As a freelancing consultant, I'm beginning with the project of building a truly huge list of technological entrepreneurs and startups in the region, raking them according to certain parameters such as company valuation, yearly revenue and so on, but so far I have not been able to find a list of Hong Kong registered companies according (for example) to their revenue, or of newly registered technology businesses in Hong Kong, for that matter. Is this data perhaps not supposed to be in the public dominon? If this is not the case, perhaps you could point out where could I find or look for this data, or to which official agency should I refer to ask for it?

Many thanks in advance!