Like Tree18Likes

[Help]-Wanna move to Hong Kong and find a job

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

[Help]-Wanna move to Hong Kong and find a job

Hi all,

Because of some reason, now I wanna move to Hong Kong for several years and hope to find a job first. I am trying to find a job from some job websites, but have no result. I can speak English only, not Chinese (just started learning for a short time).

I graduated university for over one year and working for a multi national company in Vietnam. I am willing to work at any position with normal salary (just need help me to live there first).

Please give me some advice or help me find a job.

I am really grateful.

Best regards.

Go there, marry local girl, get dependent visa, make Macau trip to activate visa, get job.

Then make lots of babies so her family will be proud of the two of you.

Hi Duchmen,

Thanks for your advice, but I have my Chinese girl already (she is living in Hunan - China) and don't want to betray her. I wanna move to Hong Kong for sereral years just because of her, I wanna to prepare something for our future, not want to live there for the whole life.

Hope that you will give me another advice.

Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by buihuy89:
    I have my Chinese girl already (she is living in Hunan - China
    If your girlfriend is living in China, why don't you move there? Hong Kong and China are different, different place, different rules.

It's not as easy as just deciding that you want to move here, live here and work here.

You should do your research first if you're that serious in working here.

You may have trouble if you have a vietnamese passport...

Sent from my GT-I8150 using GeoClicks Mobile

Quote Originally Posted by avengedsevenfold:
    If your girlfriend is living in China, why don't you move there? Hong Kong and China are different, different place, different rules.

It's not as easy as just deciding that you want to move here, live here and work here.