Which University in HK for Accountancy?

Smile Which University in HK for Accountancy?

Hi, I am a foreign student and am interested to apply for a place in one of the Hong Kong universities to study Accountancy.

Please could anybody give me some pointers as to which university I should apply to? I know HKU is obviously the best. How about City U and Chinese U? Which one of them is better for Accountancy?

I am interested to work in HK in one of the Big 4 accounting firms or one of the investment banks (not the top tier ones - cos I don't think I can get in- probably the mid-tier ones) - is there any university employers from these places would prefer?

Thanks

Wink

HKU and Chinese U are the best universities in Hong Kong
    if u really need to choose between 3 of them, I'd go for any of these 2

Actually UST is also a good choice for studying business program. Personally I like UST best cos the environment in the campus is great and their business program esp the BBA is ranked pretty high.
    Also, there are quite a few overseas exchange students, I guess u will feel more comfortable to be with them?
    But the skool life could be tough cos they have quite a lot of quizzes, assignments, projects...

well..if you really want to work in one of the Big 4 accounting firms, you need to be very hardworking and better graduate with 1st honor