Part Time MBA - Which One?

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Part Time MBA - Which One?

I have many years of managerial experience under my belt. I now wish to up my education with the objective to study current trends, gain more insight, etc. More like a refresher course.

Therefore, I am not looking any high ranking, $$$ MBA course. Besides, Part time is the only way.

In the last 2 days, I have checked out Part time MBAs from following:

1. HKU Space (with Edinburgh Napier, UK)- Msc. in Business Management
    2. HK Management Association (University of Wales, UK) - MBA
    3. Kaplan Higher Education (University of Hull, UK) - EMBA

In the following days, I will also be checking out City University, HK.

Intakes are closing in and I need your help before I make a very critical decision on which school/institute will be appropriate given the above criteria.

If you have any other school (not mentioned here) please let me know.

Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by BRD:
    I have many years of managerial experience under my belt. I now wish to up my education with the objective to study current trends, gain more insight, etc. More like a refresher course.

Therefore, I am not looking any high ranking, $$$ MBA course. Besides, Part time is the only way.

In the last 2 days, I have checked out Part time MBAs from following:

1. HKU Space (with Edinburgh Napier, UK)- Msc. in Business Management
    2. HK Management Association (University of Wales, UK) - MBA
    3. Kaplan Higher Education (University of Hull, UK) - EMBA

In the following days, I will also be checking out City University, HK.

Intakes are closing in and I need your help before I make a very critical decision on which school/institute will be appropriate given the above criteria.

If you have any other school (not mentioned here) please let me know.

Thanks.
    why dont you go for a real university like HKUST, HKU or CUHK?

Hong Kong - University of Strathclyde