please comment on it

please comment on it

Dear all

i am a high school student and prepare for HKCEE next year, i am poor without enough money to attend any private tutorial schools. So if you dun mind, plz be my online tutor

the following passage is written by me, can you guys comment it or correct it. i really dun mind any critics. i am suck at english. plz help me out

Today, I have a funny and memorable event that is worth to record for recollecting the pleasant flavor of it in the future. This matter happened at night-time and the scene is situated in the kitchen. I am requested by Mrs. Panda to dry the clothes together. When she walks in to the kitchen and opens the cover of a washing machine. She scare me with suddenly scream due to seeing a cockroach climbing around. She drops the clothes frighteningly as well as swiftly and run away from kitchen. She orders me to catch the cockroach Although I do not see anything there when she asked me to kill it, but she insisted there is a cockroach. I know if I can not eliminate or show her the cockroach corpse. She will never give up and return to peaceful. So I rally my courage and take a bold step to shake the washing machine in order to let the cockroach running out. But unfortunately, nothing out from there and suddenly there are a lot of ideas come to my mind. I go to the toilet and reel some towel, then return to the scene, I pretend I am seeing the cockroach and shake the washing machine for making some noise in shake for letting Mrs Panda believe me that I am doing something to catch the cockroach. I use the towel to pick up the dust, around 2 cm length and 0.3cm width, on the floor, and pack it. Afterward, I come out from the kitchen and shout that “hey I catch the cockroach successfully”, and show her a little bit in a very short moment, then I rush to the toilet. HAHAHA, she trusts me completely without any doubts. It is so hard to stifle my laughter.