Squash partner wanted (in Central)

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Squash partner wanted (in Central)

I'm new to HK and am looking for a squash partner for a regular hit (weekly). I live centrally - for example Hong Kong Squash Centre is convenient.

As a guide, med-high standard would make for a good game. I'm 26 and have been playing regular social squash for the last 12 years in Australia and more recently in the UK.

Paul

Last edited by KnowItAll; 25-01-2006 at 09:43 AM. Reason: Removed emails / contact -- click on the users nickname to send them a private message

thanks knowitall

Quote Originally Posted by PaulandEm:
    I'm new to HK and am looking for a squash partner for a regular hit (weekly). I live centrally - for example Hong Kong Squash Centre is convenient.

As a guide, med-high standard would make for a good game. I'm 26 and have been playing regular social squash for the last 12 years in Australia and more recently in the UK.

If you're interested, give me a call 9037 4455 or email [email protected]

Paul
    Have you formed a little squash group yet? Would love to join in if so. I live in Causeway Bay and am a med squash player. Used to play regularly in KL, UK but stopped for a few years when I moved to Boston. Recently played in Singapore and want to get back into regular games again. Just moved to HK and looking for other squashites.

Seems like there is quite a squash community. I'd be keen to play either "friendlies" or in a mini league / ladder. I used to run a ladder in Banbury UK so would be happy to organise...

Quote Originally Posted by Saxman:
    Seems like there is quite a squash community. I'd be keen to play either "friendlies" or in a mini league / ladder. I used to run a ladder in Banbury UK so would be happy to organise...
    yes, please organise! would love to be part of a squash ladder. I think there are a few squashites around.